Converse with Bob.

This thread is dedicated to public conversation with Bob.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Converse with Bob.

  1. Have you filed with the FEC?

    • rwm4prez2012 says:

      Is this an interview? LOL!
      I have postponed that until I get my printer set up. working.
      Evidently filled out forms must be snailmailed to FEC.
      I am hoping to persuade Prof. Phillies to be my campaign treasurer.
      I think he can handle an estimated $400 million.

  2. I read in IPR comments that you voted for John McCain in 2008. Who did you vote for in 2012?

    • rwm4prez2012 says:

      Yes, I voted for McCain -as a protest to Progressives for Obama/Tom Hayden. But of course I knew Obama would win-it was so well choreographed. And I knew if McCain won he’d get us in another war. Oh Well. No way could I hold my nose hard enough to vote for Barr. The only other possible was McKinney.
      2012 I voted for the Green slate. Couldn’t bring myself to vote for Johnson.

Leave a Reply

