Urgent Assistance Requested

I am on SSI. I have no assets. I am unemployed. I am unemployable due to clinical depression. I gave up on getting subsidized housing due to long waiting period. I cannot afford my rent this month.

I cannot afford repairs on RV.

I cannot afford to build a heated garage to park RV in this winter.

I cannot afford a new computer.

I need some help. Any help. Just please do not try to tell me what to do. I need help to do what I would like to do. Reasonable things like pay rent and repair RV. I’m not asking for help to go to A.C. and gamble, drink and do drugs and hire hookers. For example. To get things I need. Not things just to have more things.

I’m open to suggestions. I’m open to preapproved visits. Please do not come to my home unannounced.  I’ve have had serious problems with unannounced visitors. I have little in the way of security.

My 3 8×8 sheds need to be moved over 1′. If you can help me with that, it would be very helpful.

One shed needs an “attic” built onto the flat roof. I need help with that.

If you can adopt a cat-or 2-, that would be very helpful.

I can be contacted by commenting on any thread here particularly the Converse with Bob thread..

One  simple way to help would be to go to  www.robertwmilnes.com and make a personal donation. This is not a campaign contribution.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Urgent Assistance Requested

  1. rwm4prez2012 says:

    Evidently Sunday late night somebody siphoned about 1/2 tank of gasoline from my RV parked in front of the main office.

Leave a Reply

