Clarification about Nancy, WSS and Deborah Knapp etc.

I note WSS comment on IPR PLAS II Open Thread,

I am not certain about WSS. However I am certain about Nancy and Deborah Knapp.

Deborah Knapp AND Henry Bonilla are NOT the BIOLOGICAL parents of Alicia Bonilla.

Nancy Benson is NOT dead. Her body is NOT in her grave.

What about WSS? I’m not sure. I SUSPECT foul play around the end of August. In any event he is acting strangely. I stand by my missing person report to Refugio County, Texas, Police Department.

Addendum. The FIRST person who is involved in surveillance and/or dirty tricks against me, my friends, family etc., who comes forward to the police I will be lenient with and help in any way I can. Legal consequences, protection etc. After that, any such rat I will not be lenient towards. Unless, perhaps, you likewise own up. So if you have any significant information or evidence about Nancy, WSS, Deborah Knapp or any other such covert operation, come forward promptly.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

