RWM emergency update.

I am concerned about the cold.

I am more concerned about the rent. Due no later than the 10th.

I am concerned about my 2 RVS. Both have numerous problems.

I am concerned about being allowed to build a large storage shed-a garage- to store RV in.

I am concerned about crime.

I aqm concerned about my political campaign and PLAS.

I clearly need some help urgently.

 

 

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to RWM emergency update.

  1. rwm4prez2012 says:

    Interesting. I am finding out the hard way that the colder it gets the less my little wood stove can keep my ramshackle hut warm. When it is 25 outside, I can get 85 inside at high burn. But now it is about 5 and I’m hard pressed to get it up to 65. But in fairness, there is another factor. This cold front has some serious winds. So the wind chill factor is big. It is causing a lot of drafts inside.
    It would be better for me to stay home. Let someone more needy take the shelter spot. Besides who will look out for the cats?
    All I need is rent paid and a decent RV moved into a well constructed large storage shed/garage. As it is someone could easily break into this ramshackle-right through the wall. Some vinyl siding and interior paneling would help there.
    wow. 20 mph sustained wind. gusts 40. Wind chill -15.

Leave a Reply

