What is brand.com?

Today I saw a commercial on tv about it. And I thought maybe I should check it out and consult/hire them. It seemed like what happened to me with paulie over YEARS. They find a neutralize attacks online on one’s reputation.

So I googled it and visited their website. It seemed like quite a big business. Evidently victims’ reputations can be quickly and easily damaged and it is difficult to reverse.

Of course I noticed this campaign by paulie against me over the years. At Last Free Voice, Third Party Watch and finally at Independent Political Report i.e. the few places I blobged most frequently. Now, where one blogs and how often would be standard info obtained about someone under surveillance. But paulie is clearly a libertarian. I was trying to have a rapport with libertarians. Why constantly ridicule me? And why paulie? paulie even said many times he was interested in outreach to the left. And he did seem positive towards various leftists-at least polite-while engaging them. Except me. Nobody-except me-seemed to notice let alone try to defend me. So when Anonymous attacked me, few seemed to notice. Few defended me. One of those was New Federalist who has since been run out of IPR comments. Another campaign against someone in IPR.

to be continued.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

