Who in hell is Ralph Vickrey?

I do not know. I’m asking.

Ralph, please come to The PLAS Place and tell your story.

Because to me you are a very suspicious person of interest. But maybe I’m all wrong.

My only information about you is from the Nancy Benson obit and from my one conversation with her daughter.

You see, if there was a covert operation against Nancy/me, you are right there. You were, as verified by the daughter, the only person reportedly present when Nancy Benson died. But what verification do we have of that? Your word. I’m sorry, but that is not good enough.

I have called for an investigation of the alleged death of Nancy Benson. One of the first things in such an investigation would be to investigate Ralph Vickrey.

And to exhume the coffin.

 

 

 

 

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

