Attorney consulted for Lockout/eviction and elder father guardianship issues.

Today I consulted with Stephen Guice, attorney at law. I had consulted with him a few years ago. He seemed then like a leftist hippie type. Sure enough he was sporting a long greying ponytail and was in shirt with no jacket. I, with white shirt and green camelhair jacket, was actually more formally dressed than him IMO. I overheard and saw some of his interactions with clients as I was a little early. He was engaged, concerned, knowledgeable. I liked him then and I like him now. He was pessimistic about my chances of getting out of the mess I’m in. He said you should have hired me 3 months ago. He said he would talk with opposing counsel and check into things. He said his consult fee was $100 and further at $300/hour. I was going to say, hey, Joseph Fabian charges only $225/hour! But no, I’m not going to quibble. I’m going to hope and pray!
I really don’t want to leave my place. At least not yet. I’ve had plans for years. To fix up a place for me. And my dad next door. Or someone subletting. A conversion of the porch to a greenhouse etc. I’ve just been too broke and depressed.
So, if you are able to help me with legal fees and/or rent, please send it to him. 413 Clements Bridge Road, Barrington, NJ 08007 856-547-8989.
http://www.stephenguicepc.com

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Attorney consulted for Lockout/eviction and elder father guardianship issues.

  1. Dude says:

    Are you still in the place they are trying to evict you from now? Your previous post made it sound like they had already done it.

  2. rwm4prez2012 says:

    I have been locked out.
    I have 30 days from May 4 to remove my possessions.
    After that everything there goes to landlord.

  3. Dude says:

    Good luck.

Leave a Reply

