Looks like Monday June 9 is it for me.

Either Judge Laskin signs Order and Stay or he doesn’t.
If he does, fine. I’ll give the legal system another chance to get it right.
If not, then I will take it to mean the fix is in agaist me. Somehow Judge Laskin was gotten to. We’ll see.
If the latter, I am seriously considering going to CA. Via Boulder, Colorado.
I will try to get Nancy Benson’s coffin exhumed.
Either her dead body is in it or not. I say she is not dead at all.
And I will try to find out where Dr. McFarland is. Or his body. His obit said his body was being donated to medical science.
That may very well be not true.
Maybe he’s not really dead either.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

