Who in Hell was/is Cheryl Lewis?

I met Cheryl in Boulder via Dr. McFarland. She was moving and had stuff in storage and was having a yard sale. I was recruited to help what with my van. Fine.
Cheryl asked me if I would like to stay at her place, shower etc. I was grateful and accepted.
I stayed over a few nights. We slept together and did some things. I’m not even sure what to call it. Except for the oral sex she aked for. Either she really had at least one orgasm or she is a very good actress.
Anyway, we talked. Kind of pillow talk but I felt strange about it. I wanted to, but I didn’t really feel a “soulmate” connection. She told me about her high school record. Outstanding, maybe even valedictorian. She showed me a yearbook. I think it was in CA somewhere. She told me she was interested in politics. The local democrats had approached her for running for city council or mayor. We talked about politics and McFarland a lot. She seemed like a political newbie.
Anyway, I soon left Boulder heading west.
On the return trip east I met McFarland. He was acting very strangely. He had some sort of selective memory failure. He said he didn’t remember me, but acted about the same, treating me well in his house. Remember, this is a very brilliant man. Got his MD via the Navy. I liked him in addition to respect him. Actually I suppose it could be said I loved him. Much as I love my own father. They were coincidentally, the same age.
I never got an explaination about that mental problem. I only know Cheryl was around in that time frame. I get very suspicious when I look back on it. If Cheryl is Jewish, which I believe, she is just the sort of person the Israelis would recruit for domestic covert operations.
One other thing. The yard sale/storage happened around the trailer park in North Boulder up Broadway. I had met a guy, Brian, there, again via McFarland. Brian M-something. Brian and I connected. He had a trailer full of stuff with an addon the side. I stayed overnight at least once at his place. I don’t recall any cats, though. Maybe one. Anyway Brian knew Cheryl. They had an argument over a rolled up rug on his porch. She asked me to drive her there and pick it up saying it was hers. Subsequently Brian said we weren’t friends anymore.
Subsequently I heard Brian committed suicide.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Who in Hell was/is Cheryl Lewis?

  1. Vernon says:

    You’re right about the dirty jews. They are a cancer and a plague on the world. Hitler was right but he did not finish the job!

  2. rwm4prez2012 says:

    Vernon,
    Please do not put words in my mouth. I didn’t say any of that.
    My positions on the Jews/Israel/Palestine/Freud/Reich/Einstein etc. I have tried to make clear over the years.
    It is counterrevolutionary, theocratic Israel that has evidently joined the FBI and pursued a policy of domestic surveillance and covert operations against third party/independents in USA.
    I am a victim of that policy. Their reasons for their policies are theirs. My reasons for my political positions are mine.

Leave a Reply

