WHY was Nancy “disappeared”?

Reasonable question.
Judging by what I’ve said so far, Nancy was far more important to me than I to her. Evidently…
But let’s take a further look. Assuming I was under intensive surveillance and this intensified as time went by. As I ran for President, esp. in 2008. Then I actually named my winning Strategy-PLAS. Declared for 2012, the Bull Moose Centennial. Objectively maybe I could pull it off. But these guys do not want to take any chances.
Maybe Nancy heard about my campaign. Googled me, an old fling. We don’t know. But almost certainly Nancy was under surveillance to see if there was a possible connection. Clearly she would have been a huge asset. I already had one friend with a very high I.Q.And we see what evidently happened to him-ADEM. Again, no kill. That was in 2006. McFarland, again cancer, dead in 2008. So, every 2 years or so, dispatch an asset person of mine. 2010 is Nancy’s turn. So what to do if Nancy shows possible interest? Well, she is elderly. In her early 60’s. The disease of choice seems to be cancer. Cancer diagnosis 2011. Dead in 2012. Next people asset would be William Saturn. I notice something awry around August, 2013. Perhaps they moved quickly on him because he was so easy-a sitting duck. Then move more directly against me-trumped up eviction. Get the fix in somehow. Via the Judge evidently. Nobody will notice. Nobody will care. Everybody will assume I was at fault. Got behind in rent. etc. 2014. Mrs. Klinkenberg, dead quickly from cancer. 2014.
Milnes is financially devastated and depressed and stripped of people assets by mid 2014. Ridiculed and banned in ipr-by paulie.Little chance of mounting a campaign for 2016.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

