Extremely URGENT Emergency.

Everybody. I can’t patiently wait for help much longer. What we are seeing is the result of DECADES of negligence. The progressive/libertarian/revolution movement is languishing and has been for decades, at least the past century. I personally have been the victim of domestic surveillance and covert operations for DECADES. I got lucky and wasn’t killed several times. And another thing I’ve noticed. I’ve never been able to get good legal help. Good medical help, yes. Medicaid, primary care, emergency care available if needed. bUt no legal assistance. In the eviction case, legal services of nj, lsnj.org, I qualified for. But it it not really outstanding legal help. At best they can make some sort of deal. They hardly ever win. Which they could have in my case. But no, limited funding available therefore cutbacks!
At the present time I am looking at at a HUGE repair bill to get this RV roadworthy.
I could use some good legal help with the aftermath of the eviction. Grand jury testimony, investigations etc. Judge Laskin should be investigated certainly. etc.
Gas money to get to Boulder.
Gas money to get to CA, assuming I don’t get far with the exumation. I can’t just sit around and wait. Hopefully I won’t get arrested for something.
Hopefully nothing really bad happens during the trip, which is certainly possible.
Upon arrival in CA I’m going to have to find a lot of gold quick and/or get an apartment quick.
This is all assuming the FBI/Israelis/British are not about to pull their next covert operation. What’s next?
I need for any/all people who are in a position to help me in any way to do so asap.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Extremely URGENT Emergency.

  1. Dude says:

    How’s it coming? Anyone give you money for gas and RV repairs yet? I doubt it, and if they do it probably isn’t and won’t be nearly enough. You’ll most likely never leave Camden, or at least the greater Philly area, ever again. And if somehow you did manage to make it to Colorado, no one will be hlping you get the body exhumed either.

Leave a Reply

