Questions and Answers with William S. Saturn and Robert W. Milnes.

Ask your best question, WSS.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

74 Responses to Questions and Answers with William S. Saturn and Robert W. Milnes.

  1. William Saturn says:

    What were the circumstances surrounding your first time travel experience?

    • I already wrote about this in previous post.
      I was in the bathroom of the duplex we had just bought. That was in 1969. So I was about 17-18. I don’t remember the date or time of day or day of week etc. Remember it was a strange experience that I did not speak of for many years. I was in front of porcelain sink, brushing my teeth or something. All of a sudden I felt my breath taken away. There was a whoosh of flood of thoughts and feelings, mostly very painful. I remember thinking, oh no, oh no. Suddenly I knew my mother was going to die soon, which she did. And that I, seemingly forewarned would try everything I could to prevent that. To no avail. She had untreatable diabetes-she was allergic to insulin. And I knew I would have difficulty getting a girlfriend. Again, seemingly forewarned, I tried everything I could think of to prevent that. To no avail.
      Note that a very painful experience-the firebombing of Dresden and the aftermath, seems to be the precursor to Billy Pilgrim coming unstuck in time.
      And later, the pleasures of Tralfamadore seem to be have been earned so to speak.
      As Cain in Kung Fu said, about his extraordinary abilities, “It is something for which the price has been paid.”

      • William Saturn says:

        Are you saying you had visions of the future rather than a physical transfer to the future?

  2. Good question. In this instance if there was physical transfer to the future, it was extremely brief and diffuse. The second time was longer and more defined.
    The ultimate physical transfer to the future would be something like finding oneself in a Tralfamadore like place and circumstance.

  3. It sounds to me like if you are interested in making this a Homeland Security issue and/or turn it into a weapon or tool, it could be done but very difficult.
    Your agent would have to be psychoanalytically capable. That could take years, but maybe highly detailed screening/selection process and enhanced preparation.
    Then agent would have to be briefed. Where to go, what to look for, what is the mission etc. Then come in, report and debriefed.
    I, of course have a huge headstart. I could be talked into an advisory position. But I don’t think I’d be interested in a mission. I don’t trust DHS.
    Now, are you satisfied with the answer to your first question? If so, then it is my turn to ask question.
    Agreed?

  4. Dude says:

    I have a question for both of you. What can be done about xaulie? That guy is a total hemorrhoid. Something should be done about him. Xaulie/anonymous totally ruined IPR but at least we have the PLAS space now, which is so much better anyway! I miss James Ogle though, we really should get him to participate here more.

    • Dude, Last thing was you were talking shit about suicide.
      I hate to say it but I do not miss Ogle.
      Yes, people should come here IN ADDITION to IPR.
      We do not need any others than libs and progressives. IPR has to be more open. Whereas here all we need is some dedicated libs and progressives and we can build a movement.
      Starting with starting the Lexington Green party.
      Hey WSS, remember the good old days with BTP?

      • Dude says:

        Fuck IPR. Boycott IPR and make xaulie commit suicide because no one will talk to him anymore. Ogle is the bomb and the PLAS space is the shit! Let’s do this! Lexington and Louisville Greens unite!

  5. Bayside? Literally? You are sitting in the sand, under umbrella or lots of sunscreen! Typing on your laptop, which is on…something. Wireless. Solar panel/inverter? Or portable power of some sort?
    I’m trying to picture this.

  6. Oh well. I was hoping you nwere somewhere on my way to Boulder. Maybe I could stop by. But no. I plan to go directly there. Bayside is too far out of my way.
    Well, I’m satisfied with that answer. Now it is your turn to ask. And unless I’m way off, I have a pretty good idea what you would like to ask me about.

    • Dude says:

      You should defintely work in a stop in Bayside TX to investigate WSS/brother/imitator. It would be nice if you could also make a stop to investigate xaulie/anonymous, but that shifty fucker could be anywhere.

  7. William Saturn says:

    Can you describe your other experiences with time travel?

  8. LOL! No, not this time.

    • I don’t know whether this should be classified as one time travel or 2.
      I have an encounter with a woman. She runs away. Very shortly thereafter, almost immediately, I have another encounter-with a different woman, Nancy.
      I’m on a bed. I have tried to think of the details. Where, when etc. I am with a woman from my past who I have not seen in decades. Her name in Ona. Initials OHS. I’d rather not get more specific here in order to respect her privacy. I met her in Boulder about the time I met Nancy.
      This time travel happened around 1975. Since I knew knew both I thought at the time that this was going to happen soon. No, I waited in Boulder as long as I could. Nothing from either so I went home-NJ. 1976.Now it is 2014-about 38 years later.
      Over the years I tried to keep track of her. After all, if she dies then this was not time travel.Same with Nancy. I don’t know what it would be. Wishful thinking. @Psychosis? Who knows. I lost track. Gave up. But about a month ago I checked. There is a woman in USA that exactly matches her.
      To be continued.

  9. Dude says:

    “I have an encounter with a woman. She runs away.”

    I’m shocked.

    “I don’t know what it would be. Wishful thinking. @Psychosis?”

    Nah. Couldn’t possibly be anything like that.

  10. So, there I was last year, after 37 years, learning that Nancy was dead about a year.
    WTF? I wasn’t grieving. I was flabberghasted! Astounded. Confused. Nancy COULDN’T be dead if my experience was what I thought it was. And if she wasn’t dead, what was her funeral and burial all about? And WHO signed the death certificate. Because eitherthat person was way off or I was.
    And I thought about it. Maybe I was way off. Because it was incredible. If I was correct, then somebody went through a LOT of trouble just to fake a burial. But why? Was it some sort of caper by Nancy and maybe her husband? Insurance fraud? I didn’t think Nancy was capable of that, but who knows? And if there is an investigation, exhumation, etc. and that turns out to be the case, so be it. Lock her up. She’s not possible First Lady material then.
    I want the truth, whatever it is.
    The scenario that makes the most sense to me is the FBI/Israel/British covert operation to deprive my candidacy for President of the UNITED STATES.
    And the American people deserve to know.

    • William Saturn says:

      Your narrative is not clear. What exactly did you experience in the future?

      • rwm4prez2012 says:

        OK. You have the balls to ask, I’ll tell you more.
        But first I’d like to discuss Margaret Brennan. CBS This Morning substituting for Norah last week. She slipped the word “hurts”. My interpretation-it-time travel-hurts. She has read this blog. She is closely following her competitor for co-anchor-Norah. After all, if Norah stumbles, she is high in line to replace her.
        Yes, Margaret, time travel hurts, if the only avenue available to your psychoanalytic mind is a painful one. e.g. the firebombing of Dresden and the aftermath, horrible experiences of a pow. Or a little boy seeing his mother die a thousand painful deaths. Or a young man, seeking a lover, but finding only neurotic pathetic American women.
        But what if there was a path of excruciating pleasure, orgasms repeated and stretched out in time by making time slow down, even partially stopping.
        Do you think you might try that path?

  11. Dude says:

    “if my experience was what I thought it was” Are the key words in your latest comment.

    “I want the truth, whatever it is.”

    You want the truth? You can’t handle the truth.

  12. Further, WSS you must look up radiating bridges in The Cancer Biopathy by Wilhelm Reich.
    Ona and I get surrounded by them.
    They are like electricity with a very strong magnetic male>< female effect.
    From her perspective, she was being pulled towards me by strong invisible forces while some sort of electrical stuff was going on around/within me.
    So, it scared her and she ran. Quite understandable. She was not briefed. Whereas I had experienced it before.
    I called out to her, to no avail.
    This I "saw" in 1975.
    It has not happened yet. But I think very soon.

  13. Correct.
    Neither has the encounter with Nancy. But it will.
    Because I traveled to the future and that was in it.
    Now I actually have 2 questions for you. You choose one, OK?
    1. How are you?
    2. Are you familiar with the writings of Wilhelm Reich which includes The Cancer Biopathy.

    • William Saturn says:

      Since the answer to #2 is only “no,” I’ll answer #1. I am very good. The Saturnalian project is going very well, much better than Saturn’s Repository.

      • Well, you actually answered both then, but only one answer is satisfactory.
        You are in for a treat, Reading Reich. IMO one of the top few most important people in history. Certainly a top scientist in history, and he got embroiled in the radical politics of his time, the Russian Revolution. Excellent, prolific writer also.
        Died in the Federal Penitentiary in Lewisburg, PA in 1957.
        Question 1. was a reference to your health, not your online work.
        Do you have any more questions about time travel? I actually have not told you a lot about the Nancy encounter. The longest, most elaborate encounter.

      • William Saturn says:

        Yes. Could you provide some detail about that encounter?

  14. Dude says:

    Fascinating.

    BTW Robert, have you started posting at http://amthirdpartyreport.wordpress.com/ yet? It’s a new alternative to IPR that I think you may enjoy.

    —-

    Welcome to the American Third Party Report!

    Starting today, we, the American Third Party Report (ATPR), are covering news and views relating to political parties in the United States that AREN’T the Democrats or the GOP. We seek to be an alternative to the Independent Political Report (IPR), to which I was a contributor from January 2013 until July 8, 2014. We seek to circumvent the mainstream, corporate media blackout of alternative parties in the U.S.

    Founder – Krzysztof Lesiak

    Editor-in-Chief – Joshua Fauver

    More contributors coming soon! If you would like to sign up as a contributor – and you can contribute articles as often or as seldom as you like – email me at clesiak522@gmail.com.

    —–

    IPR pigs oink and chortle about it:

    http://www.independentpoliticalreport.com/2014/07/new-blog/

    I think you will like it there.

  15. Very well.
    Like I said previously, Ona leaves. I am distraught. Shortly thereafter Nancy comes to me. We hang together for a while.
    Then I guess we go for it.
    You must understand the orgasm, WSS. What people have now is a vestige of what they have the potential for. Most importantly, the energy of orgasm is lost. Dissipated into space. However in Tralfamadore, the energy of orgasm is not lost. It is combined at the Grafenberg Spot, then split and returned. So a Tralmamadorean is always fully charged so to speak.
    Also there is a regenerative effect. Old age goes away so to speak. That may be what motivates Nancy more than me.
    Also after orgasm there is about 6 muscular contractions. Ejaculation.
    So then there is a series of waves of sexual pleasure. At first I thought it was one orgasm followed by 6 contractions. But upon reflection, I think it is a series of superorgasms.
    My hesitance is that I have been cheating so to speak, for decades. I have known so to speak via time travel that I am alive and well up to the series of superorgasms with Nancy. For all I know I could get shot moments afterward. This is how everybody lives-not knowing really what is going to happen to them or loved ones moment by moment. It is awful. But I have been spared this. My life has been largely difficult and miserable, but I at least felt assured that moment by moment I would be pretty much ok. In other words at the Nancy encounter I am not blind with one leg and no right hand. I’m pretty much all there as far as I can tell.
    And over the years I thought about testing this. But I decided not to.
    So for me, security, both physical and financial are paramount before I go for it.

  16. Where were you born and raised?
    i.e. what are you doing in Bayside, Texas? Seems like an isolated, boring lonely place to be, especially in summertime. Must be hot as Hell there, even on the beach. Born & raised there? Texas somewhere? So I get the loyalty, familiarity. But Bayside, Texas?
    Too close to Mexico for me, what with Cartels and chainsaws hacking off heads.
    Follow-up-How about hooking up with me in CA?
    Gold Country. Mountains. Beaches not too far from anywhere in the state.
    Lots of libertarians and progressives/leftists.
    Texas=rednecks galore.

  17. William Saturn says:

    I was born and raised in Corpus Christi, TX. I moved to Bayside for the isolation. There is no beach in Bayside. The closest beach is several miles away. Bayside is on the bay. The bay is like my Walden Pond. There’s no cartels and the border is far away. It is solace. I have no intention of leaving at this time and have no desire of going to California or anywhere else.

    • OK. So you are a Texas homeboy.
      A radical libertarian in yahoo redneck region. The very deep South. Sorry, I could not live there. Visit-MAYBE.
      And I didn’t plan or want to leave NJ either. But other people had other plans for me.
      Do you have a question for me now? It doesn’t have to be about time travel, although that would be ok.
      You know I miss our political conversations. esp. during the BTP election.

      • William Saturn says:

        I’m not completely understanding what your time travel entails. Did you ever meet Ona or Susan in present time or was it just in the future?

  18. Sorry. I thought I was clear.
    Not Susan. She is Nancy’s daughter. I’ve only spoken with her and husband on the phone.
    I met Ona and Nancy in Boulder. Along with other people, including Dr. McFarland and John Davenport, MA. and Cheryl Lewis.
    So when I time traveled the second time I was in Boulder. Since the 2 people involved in that time travel instance were in Boulder, I thought it was going to happen “soon.” After about a year I left to NJ. That was 38 years ago.
    So, that begs the question-WHERE does the second instance happen-from my pov. Either they come to NJ or I go to Boulder, seems to me.
    A lot depends on where they are. Nancy’s grave is in Boulder. But her live body could be anywhere.
    Ona is I believe in the NE U.S. But she could fly to Boulder in a few hours. She might already be there.
    All of this is educated guesses. I do not have enough facts.
    Note that if Nancy is alive somewhere she is probably being held involuntarily and probably drugged. For at least 2 years. If she is found she is going to be traumatized. If only with the realization that she has been dirty tricked. Wondering who did it and why. And whether her husband had anything to do with it etc. She’s not going to be in any condition for intimate relations.

  19. All it sounds like is that you don’t get it.
    You haven’t read Reich. How about Freud?
    How about Vonnegut? Are you the one who posted my article on the Vonnegut sight?
    Do you understand Relativity? It is more than just you can’t choose your relatives, you know.
    Sounds like the Texas summer sun has beat down on your brain.

  20. William Saturn says:

    Vonnegut wrote fiction. What did Reich and Freud write about time travel? And what does any of this have to do with relativity?

  21. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is simply excellent and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to grab your
    feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  22. William Saturn says:

    Yes. I’m still awaiting your answer to the above.

  23. Very well.
    Your questions seemed excessively skeptical. Quite a turn off to me. After I spill my guts for you.
    Yes, Vonnegut wrote fiction. However we are free to, decades later, read with new information and reinterpret. SH5 is almost inarguably at least semiautobiographical. i.e. nonfiction.
    If Billy Pilgrim @ Kurt Vonnegut, why can’t Billy Pilgrim @ Robert Milnes?
    Reich and Freud wrote nothing about time travel that I know of. However time travel does not occur in a vacuum. A particle traveling at the speed of light is not an island. i.e. the circumstances of time travel are psychoanalytic.
    I ran across a book titled The Freudian Left: Geza Roheim, Herbert Marcuse, Wilhelm Reich. Of the 3, Reich clearly carried the ball farthest and most correctly. He was on the cusp of time travel, radiating bridges in humans, etc. The goal line.
    I am at the goal line.
    I would have crossed it long ago, except one cannot cross it alone. Much like in All Our Yesterdays, McCoy and Spock had to return in the Altavachron together. The Nancy encounter represents such a crossing. I needed a woman able and willing to cross with me. I failed to find one so far.
    Pussy Galore was little help.
    What does any of this have to do with relativity?
    What does any of this NOT have to do with relativity?

    • William Saturn says:

      I’m skeptical because you don’t have any credibility on this matter. Have you written academic papers on physics? Have you done experiments? Have you worked in a lab?

      Your stories are vague and don’t make much sense. It seems as though every time you are intimate with a woman you think you have time traveled. How do you know? Does the woman become old? Does the world change? What leads you to the conclusion that time travel occurred?

  24. What makes you think credibility must come with credentials?
    Did Einstein in any thought experiment hypothesize that human thought and/or emotion might travel at the speed of light and thereby make time travel possible? I don’t think so.
    Did Reich upon observing in his laboratory what he called bions with a blueish color and this color radiating between them make the quantum step in logic that it was sexual and could be applied to people. No. In fact he couldn’t even get anyone credentialed to try to repeat his experiments. Whereas I, upon stumbling upon radiating bridges twice, know bions must exist and his experimental observations were accurate, without repeating them.
    Reich did get Einstein to try to repeat some of his other experiments, without success. The orgone box/blanket experiments.
    Did Vonnegut accomplish the reverse? Figuring time travel was a paschoanalytic phenomenon? No.

  25. Do you need more response?

  26. William Saturn says:

    Yes. How do visions of radiating bridges automatically lead to the conclusion that one has traveled through time? Seeing a radiating bridge is not associated with time travel. Radiating bridges can take place in the present. It doesn’t make sense why you believe you traveled through time if you did not see change of any kind..

  27. Interesting question.
    This is why I am not expendable. I not only have the answers, I have the wherewithal to find the answers. That wherewithal would be extremely difficult to replicate, even by me with all the resources of the government.
    You know, Reich claims to have discovered bions in the 1940’s/1950’s. In the USA having fled Germany. The government had ample opportunity to check him out, much like Einstein or Tesla. And plenty of time since his death to check out his observations/theories. But unlike Einstein or Tesla, Reich’s theories are revolutionary. Einstein’s theories, as long as they apply to physics and not metaphysics, are…fascinating. The government likes to be fascinated. But revolution is its enemy.
    The bion experiments would be easy to replicate. I think the government did that long ago. Not only that, but once you know what to look for, it is present in nature. As when earthworms which are hermaphroditic, and garden slugs mate. I’ve seen that many times. I’m sure the government has also.
    Evidently time travel can occur without radiating bridges, such as my first two times, and I believe Vonnegut. Could you imagine what would have happened to him if he went around saying I have come unstuck in time.!? Well, we are going to stick you in a straight jacket and in a rubber room, and stick you in the arm or ass with drug,… ummmm,… cocktails, Mr. Vonnegut. So he wrote about it semiautobiographically. Or with, as in the Nancy future encounter.
    Radiating bridges are a precursor to the time travel orgasm. Remember, a psychoanalytically healthy person is already living in a slowed relative time to “normal” psychoanalytically people. The vast majority. In fact one may not even realize that time is experienced differently for him/her than others.
    I saw something 38 years ago Nancy etc.Alive, as in multiple, nearly simultaneous orgasms. etc. Much unlike what we experienced in the past. She was actually quite inhibited. Now, that is not possible if she is dead and buried, now is it?
    So, by all means, let us exhume the body. Prove I am Millness., The Magnificent!

  28. Dude says:

    How are the trip preparations coming along for your journey to the west coast?

  29. Hi, Dude!
    Coming along nicely, thank you.
    Now would be a good time to turn yourself in, so you can avoid all the do-do your fellow dudes have stepped into.
    When Nancy’s body is not found where it is supposed to be, a lot of very mad people are going to be asking dudes a lot of hard questions. Who knows how many other bodies are not where they are supposed to be. Who is really dead and who isn’t? I don’t know.
    Unless you are a real good liar.

  30. Dude says:

    I don’t know why you make those assumptions about me. I am not your enemy. I wish you well. You mistake skepticism for animosity. Any clue when you will set out other than “soon”? Are we talking a few days, a few weeks, a month or two, a couple of years…?

  31. It should have been a month ago.
    Mechanics having difficult time with fuel system. Old vehicles, like old people, have many problems creep up on them.
    A few more days.
    Are you going to help with exhumation?

  32. Dude says:

    No, but I’ll be interested to learn if you manage to get that to happen.

  33. I’ll bet.
    Mechanic may be done today.
    High performance Holly 4 barrel. High performance Carter fuel pump. 460 motor. Zoom Zoom!
    My recommendation to you is go to your lawyer-or get a good one-today. Arrange with your local U.S. Attorney to tell what you know NOW, before the do-do hits the fan.
    After that your name is Mudd and your info is worthless.

  34. WSS, have I answered the question?

    • William Saturn says:

      I guess you’ve answered it as best you can.

      • Well that seems like a lame reply. I have referred you to the only scientific work that I know of about radiating bridges-Reich’s. I told you about some of my experiences with it. I experienced it twice that I did not tell you about. And I told you about examples in nature. There is also the examples of paramecium.
        As best I can implies that humanity has such a dearth of information about it because of its own ignorance, doesn’t it?

  35. Dude,
    I have unverified info that there was an exhumation. There was a body inside. Awaiting identification.
    Your info is rapidly devaluating.

  36. Dude says:

    “Mechanic may be done today.”

    That’s good news! Besides the mechanic, what if anything is holding you up from leaving?

  37. Just about nothing.
    Carter fuel pump exchanged for Holly. 4psi steady. Replaced all plastic fuel line with galvanized steel. No leaks. No stalling! Thank God.
    Getting ready to go.

  38. Dude says:

    Awesome! Looking forward to your updates from the road.

  39. Dude, wait a minute. I haven’t left yet. I do plan to announce that and post updates from the road.
    Should take me about 4-5 days to get there. First thing I do is go to the District Attorney’s office. You know, the same district attorney’s office that failed to solve the Jon Benet Ramsey case. I challenge them to not fail in this case.

  40. William Saturn says:

    Could you provide the story behind the other two occurrences and the future events you witnessed then so that it may be a little more clear?

  41. Very well. Not much to tell though.
    One time I was in this house in Boulder on the first floor I think it was the dining room area. If it is still there I could point out the exact house. The kitchen was farther back. The livingroom/front door was on the other side. Several people were sitting around on the floor smoking pot. Men and women. I was sitting next to this fair complected woman with a baby. Hippie looking lady. To my left. Well, as the evening progressed, I felt and saw radiating bridges forming and flowing between us. I was kind of embarrassed and said nothing. Neither did she. I have no idea if she saw or felt anything. Then I passed out/fell asleep.
    Another time I was traveling-again in Colorado, in my VW bus with a young lady. We camped. But both slept in the back. Again I saw and felt radiating bridges between us. I felt a very strong urge to roll over on top of her, but I didn’t. I do not think either of us mentioned it.
    No future stuff. Both times in the mid 70’s. That would make me about 23.

  42. I have come to the conclusion that radiating bridges are always heterosexual. The observation of hermaphroditic earthworms always lining up M-F seems conclusive. Radiating bridges are present in free flowing energy, what Reich called Orgone, situations i.e. in the presence of psychoanalytic health. Presently all sex is neurotic. However if individuals and/or couples achieve psychoanalytic health, gay sex will disappear.
    Ironically Grundmann’s ideal, elimination of gay sex is revolutionary, not as Grundmann i’e. counterrevolutionary.
    I realize this is not a politically correct thing to say. but it has been bothering me for quite some time to not say it in my campaign. For reasons of political expediency. I need the LGBT vote. I want it. I think I deserve it.
    Does this help?
    Are you going to follow up as we agreed with posting this in your blogs and/or IPR?.

  43. Due to my newly announced here position on gay sex, posting this on Saturn’s Repository might be called for. Don’t you think?

  44. Pingback: 2014 Interviews of Saturn | The Saturnalian

Leave a Reply

