Leaving for Boulder soon.

OK everybody. FINALLY, the mechanics are finishing up the project of getting this old RV clunker minimally roadworthy!
The cost is over $4000 at last count.
This is VERY pricey but the mechanics here do a good job.
The big problem was motor stalling. It came down to the fuel pump etc. Replacement pumps were not working. So it was decided to put in a high performance electric fuel pump with regulator. Hopefully that will be done today. Then road test. Hopefully it will pass this time.
If anyone can help with repair bill, please email Jud@mattheyautomotive.com or call 856-854-2507.
After that it is tie up a few loose ends and I’m on my way.
I’d appreciate any help anyone can be with this trip and/or my campaign.
I will need help in Boulder. With the vigil at the School of Education at UCB. This vigil will only be tried if necessary. I plan to go to the District Attorney’s office first. If they are not helpful, I will try Nancy’s family. If no help there, then we vigil. 24/7. Nighttime by candlelight.
There MUST be an exhumation asap.
Failing this, I will have to proceed to CA because my friend is waiting on me to find an apartment together. Presently we are both homeless. I was evicted-illegally. His mother died and his remaining family forced him out. Fortunately we have some mining equipment being stored at a friend’s house so we can go there temporarily and go from there. He should be there now waiting on me.
UPDATE: Failed road test. Fuel pressure goes down steadily to zero….WTF?

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

