Open Letter to the President, Secretary DHS, Director USSS.

To President Obama, Secretary Johnson, Director Pierson,

Greetings.
I thank you for your service to our country and your oath to the Constitution.
This Open Letter is to request Secret Service protection and investigation pursuant to 18 USC Section 3056 (a)(7).
I will send an email to hsin.helpdesk@dhs.gov and call the two nearest USSS offices to me, Philadelphia and Trenton. I could not find an email address for The White House or the USSS.
My request is based on my declared candidacy for the office of the President of the UNITED STATES. And my formulation of a strategy that could possibly win a close plurality in a defacto three way race. I call it The Progressive Libertarian Alliance Strategy (PLAS). Please visit my website: https://rwm4prez2012.wordpress.com Also I am listed on politics1.com as an Independent candidate. However I have declared for the Libertarian Party and Green Party nominations. Granted it is very difficult for an Independent to get enough ballot access to possibly win the election, although Ralph Nader accomplished that in 2008, it is possible. The Green and especially the Libertarian parties do consistently get enough. Further, I am planning to try to found or cofound a new party, which I propose to call The Lexington Green Party which would be dedicated to nominating a PLAS ticket. Hopefully either or both LP and GP would nominate that ticket also.
I submit that this scenario qualifies me a major candidate pursuant to 3056(a)(7) within the discretion of the Secretary, DHS. As an alternative, USSS protection could be assigned to me pursuant to Executive Order of the President.
My reasoning for this request is as follows. Should I win the election, USSS protection goes with it. Unfortunately with the world as it is, the President must be protected. Also unfortunately, my candidacy and my strategy formulation has evidently ALREADY made me a target. Whether I am a candidate or an advisor to a candidate. In order for me to survive the election I should be protected. Even if I were wealthy, which I am not, quite the contrary, or reliant on a political party for protection, my ability to protect myself would be inadequate and unreliable. That function is best accomplished by the USSS.
I assume protection and investigation is not custody and/or detention. I would not be agreeable to that.
So, upon sending you my request and information, I await your kind response.

Sincerely,
Robert W. Milnes

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Open Letter to the President, Secretary DHS, Director USSS.

  1. Excellent, what a weblog it is! This weblog gives valuable information to us, keep it up.

  2. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject
    matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly
    the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

Leave a Reply

