Leaving for Boulder Soon II.

OK, everybody. The RV finally has the fuel pump/stalling problem fixed.
So now it is just a matter of paying the rest of the bill. If anyone can help, please do so. Contact Matthey’s Automotive. See previous post.
Then I have to go to Pep Boys in Audubon to pick up my van to tow it. I think I may owe them some $ also.
I need to replace the bike rack in the back of the RV with a Class 3 tow hitch. I can pick up a Class 3 towbar at Pep Boys.
Then I’m outta here! On to Boulder!
Anyone who would like to get involved please do. I need repair bill and tow bar $. And gas $. Then when I get to Boulder I will need all the people possible to help with the vigil. Publicity. Legal assistance etc.
We will need an exhumation order.
We need to verify the status of Nancy Benson’s body. Either it is in the coffin or not. If not, where is Nancy’s body, dead or alive?
I say she is not dead and she is not the only one.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Leaving for Boulder Soon II.

  1. Dude says:

    How soon is “soon”?

    • As soon as I pay for repairs at the two shops. Also I need 4 new or used tires.
      As far as I am concerned I am a month and 1/2 behind schedule.
      It is very frustrating.
      I am a nervous wreck from being evicted.
      Wherever Nancy is, it probably isn’t fun.
      Political persecution isn’t fun.
      I hope to see her soon.
      Thank you for asking.
      Get ready. The shit hits the fan soon. Very soon.

  2. Now that you oppose homosexuality, perhaps you can contact Don Grundmann to help with the candlelight vigil. He holds candlelight vigils as part of his CandleCrusade organization. Maybe he’ll help with your repairs as well. It’s worth a shot.

  3. rwm4prez2012 says:

    You got it all wrong. I have nothing in common with Grundmann, a counterrevolutionary. I said that orgone energy is heterosexual. Homosexuality is neurotic. Effective sexual/political revolution and/ or psychoanalytic therapy would cause homosexuality to whither away, along with the state.. Reich, after all, wrote The Sexual Revolution.
    On the other hand, I see no justification to persecute or discriminate against homosexuals or completely condemn their lifestyle.

  4. rwm4prez2012 says:

    I scored 100% on Outright Libertarians’ questionnaire along with other radical libertarians like Kubby and Phillies etc.

Leave a Reply

