Leaving for Boulder Soon III.

See previous posts.
Monday morning. RV got taken into the repair shop. Putting on trailer hitch.
I was told the mechanic assigned to my RV was sick/out most of last week. And was fired. Also another was out sick. So they were short most of last week.
Hopefully this will be done today. Then on to Pep Boys to hook up van.
Then I’m on my way.
Like I said, anyone who would like to help, please do. I need repair $. I need help driving, although I can manage alone.
Gas $.
When I get to Boulder I will need all the people who want to vigil to show up at the UCB School of Education. 24/7 vigil By candlelight.
I will need help leafletting, LTEs (letters to editor), mentions in social media etc.
The goal is to get an order of exhumation of the body of Nancy Benson.
If Benson’s body is not in the casket, we will need an order of exumation of the body of Dr. McFarland.
Last I heard his body was donated to UDenver Medical College. I do not know what happened to it then. I am assuming it was buried somewhere. Perhaps not.
We need to find out. If a body was supposedly cremated then it will be very difficult to trace whether it actually was or not. McFarland? Mrs. Klinkenberg?
We know Nancy’s body was supposedly buried in Boulder. We also know Ruth Blumenstein was supposedly buried in NJ.
I have been unable to find out what supposedly happened to David Nolan’s body.
I have heard nothing further after my claiming William S. Saturn is missing.
Benson’s body is clearly the best opportunity we have to find out what, if anything is going on.
I say Benson is alive. So is Blumenstein and Klinkenberg. And McFarland.
Saturn has very possibly been kidnapped. I’m uncertain about Nolan. But I do believe he was poisoned.
We will have the beginning of many answers to our many questions with the exumation of Nancy Louise Benson, PhD.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Leaving for Boulder Soon III.

  1. The Whistleblower says:

    I COME FROM THE FUTURE!!! WHEN ROBERT MILNES BECOMES PRESIDENT HE DESTROYS THE WORLD WITH A NUCLEAR BOMB!!! STOP HIM FROM GOING TO BOULDER!!!

  2. The Whistleblower says:

    ROBERT MILNES WILL FIND NO BODY IN THE GRAVE OF NANCY BENSON AND THE PEOPLE WILL THEN RECOGNIZE HIS GENIUS STRATEGY AND ELECT HIM PRESIDENT!!! THIS CANNOT HAPPEN!!!

Leave a Reply

