(2011) Who in Hell is ttuttle12?

Category Archives-Progressive-Libertarian-Alliance.
What Progressives Fail to Understand: This is War.
Posted on July 11, 2011 by ttuttle12.
http://lemmingfarm.wordpress.com/category/progressive-libertarian-alliance/
Everyone, please help me find ttuttle12.
Now that the name and article is mentioned on my blog, he/she is in jeopardy of being disappeared.
Unless it is already too late.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to (2011) Who in Hell is ttuttle12?

  1. Dude says:

    Someone clearly more verbose than you.

  2. Agreed.
    But still who is he/she?

    • Say what?
      ok, I’ll save you the trouble. Near the end he/she mentions support of the Nader Progressive Libertarian Alliance about when it came out. Ron Paul was included.
      At the time I was critical but was glad there was at least some thinking in this area. This was about the time I formally named PLAS. Around the time I was unjustly banned from IPR. Shortly thereafter I started The PLAS Place.
      WSS, do you have any idea who ttuttle12 is?

  3. Dude says:

    Didn’t you formally name PLAS years before you were unjust banned from IPR?

    Also, what exactly is your question about (not that I know or really care who ttitle12 is, I don’t).

    I’m sure lots of people have thought and or written about progressive-libertarian alliances. Some of them are better known than you: Nader. Gravel, Paul, there must be quite a few others.

    Do you mean to imply that anyone discussing such a concept must have stolen it from you or even been aware you exist?

    • WSS, No, I did not leave a comment on the blog.
      The question is whether ttuttle12 NOW knows about PLAS and/or might come to The PLAS Place and participate. Which is what I though WSS was doing. Until he had some sort of personality alteration around August, 2013.
      Nader wrote about a possible progressive libertarian alliance. But he was far from PLAS. He included Ron Paul, but I don’t think Paul reciprocated. Gravel I do not think talked plas. I think he was just adjustable enough to try for the libertarian party nomination by being a Ron Paul impersonator. Remember, Ron Paul was raking in millions in campaign contributions at the time.

  4. Also remember in 2008, I was talking after the nomination that a Gravel/Ruwart ticket would have been a fusion ticket. And I had tried to get Ruwart to bolt the LP and join my ticket, which would have been a fusion ticket. Also I complained that Ruwart should have taken the vp nomination with Barr, just to keep it from Root.
    Also in 2011, Milnes/Johnson would have been a fusion ticket for the Boston Tea Party.

Leave a Reply

