Calling for Rattle Camden County’s Cage Day.

Friday mornings are when Landlord/Tenant Court is conducted. About 8:30-12. People start arriving about 8am.
I have been walking around the Camden County Hall of Justice and Camden County Prosecutor’s Office which is across a small park from City Hall protesting my eviction as illegal. On Tuesday morning and Thursday morning. Carrying a sign, passing out leaflets, talking with people.
I’m also publicizing my political campaign for President 2016 and PLAS.
I could use some support.
If some greens and/or libertarians would do this also, it might make a difference.
If Nazis come, I request they do not get into any confrontations with the greens or libertarians.
I need support, not to act out our differences.
I am requesting the CC Prosecutors investigate my eviction by Judge Laskin. I’ve requested to testify before a Grand Jury.
I am requesting an investigation of Newton Creek Mobile Home Park and a suspension of their Permit/License to operate the Park.
Let’s pass out leaflets about voting on Tuesday, November 4. And about PLAS in order to educate the voters that the Green and/or Libertarian candidates CAN WIN in a close plurality in what would be a three way race- the democrat, the republican and the PLAS-Green OR Libertarian on all possible ballots.
If enough people attend such assemblies around the nation, voters may be moved to vote Green and/or Libertarian.
Replace a democrat with a Green. Replace a republican with a Libertarian
Vote out the democrats AND the republicans.
First thing Friday morning let’s Rattle Camden County’s Cage!

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

