Federal Grand Jury Testimony v. FBI/Israeli Mossad-Catch-22?

I was at the Hall of Justice again today. No Greens, Libertarians or Nazis.
Then I went to the Federal area. USPO, U.S. Courthouse, FBI, U.S. Attorneys.
I spoke with 2 U.S. Attorneys. 2 U.S. Marshals were hanging around also.
I registered my complaints about the FBI/Mossad. Expressed a request to testify
before a Grand Jury.
It was explained to me that one does not just testify. There must be a case-an ongoing investigation by the FBI.
I said but my complaint is against the FBI.
So they asked if I wanted to go to a homeless shelter. I said no.
They asked how to get in touch.
I referred them to my (this) website.
And that was about it.
I will wait to see what happens.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

