I Declare My Candidacy for the Green AND Libertarian party Presidential Nomination for 2016.

Also for the Boston Tea Party if revived. Also the Lexington Green party if created.
Running as an Independent is possible but very difficult. Also many voters quickly eliminate support for an Independent because an Independent President if elected would still have a Democratic and Republican Congress. Plus Governors, State legislators, County etc.
What is needed is to sweep out the Democrats and Republicans in all elected positions.
The Greens and libertarians will run nearly full slates in 2016. So what is needed is a Presidential ticket that can win and getting many Greens and Libertarians elected on the coattails.
Teddy Roosevelt almost accomplished this in 1912 with his Progressive “Bull Moose” party.
Although the Greens and Libertarians are 2 parties, they are theoretically the same party as Roosevelt’s, only split over the years.
What is needed is a fusion ticket, which Wilson/Roosevelt would have been in 1912. There does not seem to be comparable candidates for 2016.
However a fusion/PLAS ticket could suffice. Ideally a progressive man president/libertarian woman vice president.
The Boston Tea Party almost nominated such a ticket in 2012, Milnes/Johnson. A mandatory fusion ticket could be written into the bylaws of the proposed Lexington Green party.
I intend to renew my membership in both the Green and Libertarian parties.
I will need all the support I can get. ASAP.
Campaign staff, supporters, volunteers, donors. I hope to get YOUR support.
I look forward to the campaign.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Declare My Candidacy for the Green AND Libertarian party Presidential Nomination for 2016.

  1. William Saturn says:

    I thought you already declared. Does this mean you are going to file with the FEC?

  2. Check out the latest post on my website linked in my name.

Leave a Reply

