I Am Considering Disobeying Illegal Immoral Order by Corrupted Judge.

That was in favor of the greedy, lying cheating stealing landlord.
Now that I have been evicted, all my possessions that I had to leave are gone. Electric taken out of my name. Mail no longer delivered there etc.
The landlord stated that he would charge me with trespass if I returned. End of story…. NOT!
To charge me with trespass, a police officer would have to be convinced that I was in fact trespassing. To ME, the 2 tenants on my lots are the tresspassers.
What if I made my case to the Camden County Police Metro division that I was illegally evicted? The Judge corrupted? The landlord a greedy liar etc.?
Would they arrest me then? I think not.
Now, if they do, I will defend myself vigorously. I will be proactive. My defense will be that I was illegally evicted hence am not trespassing. The present tenants, through no fault of their own, are actually trespassing on MY lots. I will demand a jury trial and present all the evidence from the eviction sham.
I do not think a jury would convict. Hence the corrupted judge’s order will have been rendered moot.
In view of all this, the Camden County police metro division would have to make a choice. Enforce the corrupted judge’s order and arrest me, or chose to not arrest me making the order of eviction moot.
So, I could return in my RV. Park on the street. Talk with the new tenants. Work out some sort of arrangement with them.
I would recommend to them that they get an attorney and file legal actions against the landlord.
I have been unable to get an attorney. I suspect the FBI has successfully prevented me from getting an attorney. But this course of action gets me back in the park without an attorney.
Just saying.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I Am Considering Disobeying Illegal Immoral Order by Corrupted Judge.

  1. Martin Passoli says:

    “What if I made my case to the Camden County Police Metro division that I was illegally evicted? The Judge corrupted? The landlord a greedy liar etc.?
    Would they arrest me then? ”

    Yes.

  2. Martin Passoli says:

    “So, I could return in my RV. Park on the street. Talk with the new tenants. Work out some sort of arrangement with them.
    I would recommend to them that they get an attorney and file legal actions against the landlord.”

    I don’t see this working out well for you. But at least you’ll have a warm place to stay this winter. It will have bars and doors that lock from the outside, though. But you’ve been there before so you know what to expect.

  3. If Martin really is Paulie then please allow me to answer candidate questions on IPR.

    • Martin Passoli says:

      If Nathan Norman really is Robert Milnes, please move to Virginia, join the Independent Green Party and run on a joint ticket with Tiffany Briscoe (PLAS, baby!) on an Independent Lexington Green Tea Party ticket in the US Parliament All Party System. And no, I’m not Frankel, but a couple of people already asked and Frankel, Pyeatt and Ziggler all said no way. Sorry bro, them’s the breaks.

  4. I am NOT Nathan Norman.
    Thanks for the disinformation, though.

Leave a Reply

