Open Letter to Camden County Police Metro Division/Union

see: https://rwm4prez2012.wordpress.com previous post, I Am Considering Disobeying Illegal, Immoral Order by Corrupted Judge.
FYI: My first cousin once removed(no pun intended) is Scotty, a Camden County Police Officer who coincidentally works in The Hall of Justice. His grandfather, my Uncle Fred was a Marine during WW2. My Great uncle, Billy, who I was named after, also served in WW2. My father was too young for WW2, but after the war served in the Army Air Force training as a meteorologist. Just before Viet Nam war another uncle, Bob, was in the Army and Army Reserves. During most of the Viet Nam war, I was too young. When I turned 18 in 1970 I had a high draft number and student deferment. I decided not to enlist.
To whom it may concern,
Greetings.
I am a declared candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2016. I am listed on politics1.com

I am a longtime resident of Camden County. Recently I was evicted from Newton Creek Mobile Home Park. I have evidence that the ruling against me by Judge Laskin was flawed. I believe the Judge was corrupted by the FBI in cooperation with the Israeli Mossad. I believe they are conducting unconstitutional and illegal surveillance and covert operations against not only me, but most if not all third parties and candidates.
A country can be judged by the actions of its military and police. The UNITED STATES is a great country. The American people demand that their military and police always act honorably. However unfortunately its military and police are sometimes vulnerable to be misled/manipulated into carrying out flawed operations/policies/orders.
I believe my eviction was such an instance.
Fortunately there is remedy. In addition to remedy already available, I am asking that Camden County police union, if there is not such a policy/program now in effect, hire a panel of attorneys to review any policy, law, regulation or order that they are to carry out for any irregularities. If there is found to be, the officer shall not be required to carry it out.This would add a layer of protection to the public and also the police themselves. I’m certain that no soldier or police officer wants to carry out a flawed, irregular or illegal, unconstitutional or immoral order or act.
I’m asking that should I return to Newton Creek Mobile Home Park, that I not be arrested for trespassing on the discretion of the present officer.. On my 2 lots H5 and H9 or in the park as all tenants are allowed. That Judge Laskin’s order that I be evicted no longer be enforced.
In fact, if any flaws/irregularities are found in this order, I would ask that NONE of Judge Laskin’s orders be enforced. If he was corrupted in one case, his orders must be declared unreliable in other cases.
No UNITED STATES military or police officer, under a Milnes administration, will act dishonorably at any time, anywhere in the world, with impunity.
Thank you for your service to Camden County and our country.

Sincerely,

Robert W. Milnes

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

