The Balance Scale Is Tipping to Tripping.

I have been wanting and planning to return to CA for years.
In 2013 I was planning to settle various problems with my landlord, then go to CA in the spring 2014. Instead I got evicted in 2014.
I had moved into my old RV. But it took months to get into roadworthy condition. It still has many problems, but should make the trip.
In all that time I was hoping to prove I was illegally evicted and move back. Try to get as much of my stuff that I had to leave behind back as possible.
And also to testify before a Grand Jury in NJ.
But this hasn’t happened. I have little support. No legal assistance. Time has gone by.
Living homeless is not fun. My friend in CA has been saying he needs my help, that we should be able to do better together. He is correct and a good friend.
So, in the face of reality, I guess I will have to go.
Presently the plan is to take care of my errands on Friday, May 1st. Hook up the van to the tow bar and leave.
Wish me luck!

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

