Addendum to Protest on Thursday, Pitch a Tent on Friday.

If the Camden police DO arrest me for trespass, then my defense is simply that if I was illegally evicted, then I am not trespassing. I would subpoena all parties.
Landlord, new colandlord, maintenance men, contractors etc. All documents from Court etc. I do not know if the Judge could be subpoenaed. I wonder if they would/could refuse to testify on Fifth Amendment grounds. How would that make them look?
I wish this whole thing hadn’t happened. But now that it has, what do I do?
Clearly the landlord doesn’t understand the absurdity of what he did, OR knows full well and knew he would get away with it.
Either way he/they should not be allowed to be a landlord. This includes their attorney.
Their license/permit to operate the trailer park should be revoked.
Further, we should take another look at the barbaric procedure of eviction.
Also legal services reform is in order.
It is not a coincidence that the poor person had no legal assistance and lost.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

