Camden Police: Please Stand By.

I am considering doing two actions soon that initially, objectively, appear to be irrational and/or illegal.
1. Digging up the grave of Ruth Blumenstein in Colestown Cemetery, Cherry Hill, Camden County, NJ. Simply, I do not think her body is there. I don’t think she is even dead. I think she was poisoned, kidnapped, death faked, funeral and burial faked. There is either the corpse of an old woman heavily made up to look like Ruth, or there is an urn of ashes of that corpse to cover up in case there ever was an exhumation. I think Ruth is in a secure facility in Israel.
I am considering taking dna samples of the corpse. One sample to Camden police to take to the Coroner/medical examiner. I do not trust the Coroner/medical examiner to do this itself. I do not trust the judiciary in Camden County to order this. I do not trust the politicians in Camden County. I only trust First Responders-i.e. police, firefighters, paramedics. Another dna sample to an independent laboratory.
2. Return to the trailer park that I was evicted from. There are presently 2 new tenants on my lots, H5 and H9. I would ask both to leave as soon as they can and hire an attorney. I am in a position to purchase the one on H5. However the one on H9 should be moved off asap.
The owners of NCMHP would surely call the police to have me arrested for trespass. It is then that I would ask the police officer to not do that. On the ground that the judge must have been corrupted to make the extremely erroneous ruling that he did in my case. The police should have the discretion to not enforce an order from a corrupted judge.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Camden Police: Please Stand By.

  1. Don says:

    Why would the police stand by? You have been making empty threats to do both of these things as well as move across country for at least a couple of years now.

  2. Don says:

    You should append this to your email to Tom Knapp, Richard Winger, Christina Tobin, John McAfee.

Leave a Reply

