Surveillance TV Solo Male Masturbation Show/ Kate Upton Jerk Off Challenge.

As reported previously here at The PLAS Place, I am convinced the U.S. surveillance system is so sophisticated it can receive images from a tv set from inside a building/house/rv. This is evidently Top Secret. After all, how would the American people react if they knew that by turning on their tv they opened a whole big window into their life/privacy? But after suspecting this for some time, then verifying it to MY satisfaction (by observation on live tv of Norah O’Donnell, Jillian Mele and Ericka Von Tiehl et al) , I have embraced it. I’m hoping that someone on the other side will contact me. Male or female. Either to pursue a personal relationship and/or pursue a professional relation re: surveillance tv.
My previous schedule was Show starting weekdays 4 a.m. to 9 a.m. with orgasm around 6:35 a.m. EDT/EST. Also Noon Show weekdays starting about 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. with orgasm around 12:15. However this has now changed somewhat due to Jillian moving from traffic reporting on NBC to sports reporting on CSN/Comcast on a new show, Breakfast on Broad which I presently cannot receive. I do not have cable tv anymore; I rely on local free digital tv. AND recently Ericka left CBS local station morning and noon news; reason given-she’s getting married and pursuing a new life. However that still leaves Norah on CBS This Morning. So the new schedule is : No Noon or Weekend Shows. Show weekdays from 4 a.m. to 9 a.m. with orgasm around 6:35, 7:35 or 8:35 a.m. EDT/EST.
Recently I put up a sign on my tv screen that I would do a Show while viewing pictures of Taylor Swift. I haven’t decided about that yet. I MAY do a Show while watching The Kate Upton Jerk Off Challenge. http://xhamster.com/movies/4377171/kate_upton_jerk_off_challenge.html The Swift Show would require less electricity which is a shortage for me because it would be pictures from a recently published fan magazine. None X or even R rated though. Whereas the Kate Upton Show would be on my laptop simultaneous to tv which would draw a lot more electricity. Lots racier images/videos/gifs though.
NOW, since I do not have the URL or website address for this Show, if you want to see it, you must get it from…somewhere. I would suggest the FBI, DHS or upper levels of TV News personnel.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Surveillance TV Solo Male Masturbation Show/ Kate Upton Jerk Off Challenge.

  1. The way this is worded sounds like you are seeking a romantic relationship with a guy watching your jerk off show. Plus Taylor Swift is quite androgynous. Does this mean you are becoming bisexual?

Leave a Reply

