Announcing My Filing with the FEC.

The ZOG suppression of my campaign and PLAS has been enormously successful. So I have had very little support. A candidate does not have to file with the FEC until a threshold of $5000 is reached. Also Form 1 requires 3 campaign staff, a Treasurer, Custodian of Records and a Committee Agent. I was not able to fill these positions. So, up to now I did not have to file and did not. But that is a vicious cycle. Not filing implies there is not much of a campaign, not a “serious” campaign. That causes little or no support. Which has the appearance of no or not serious campaign and so on.
But as the LP National Convention approaches, Orlando, FL May 26-30, a candidate must be filed with the FEC in order to get on the list of nominees for the vote. So I decided to file and hope the campaign kicks in. I will need campaign staff, a movement contributions agency, file Form 1 soon and a campaign RV. The RV is my choice of transportation. I do not and will not fly. A car, even SUV or van are just too small if there is more than one person.
Accepted FEC-1070569
Candidate ID: P60021227
I sent notification of my filing with FEC to LP.org via their website. I have not and will not actively campaigned at Green functions-that being one favorable consequence of a general suppression of my campaign. Form 2 asks for one party affiliation so I selected Libertarian Party. I will not pursue the Green Party nomination until reconsideration after the Libertarian Party nomination. So I believe I qualify as a serious candidate pursuant to LP rules. I should be on their list of candidates which numbers 17 now I believe. And I believe I qualify for the list of nominees at the convention.
I’m hoping this Announcement will change the unfavorable dynamics. I hope for your support. I hope to be at the convention. I believe a PLAS ticket can win with a close plurality in what would become a three way race.
All I am saying is give PLAS a chance.
Behold the spectacle. As America struggles with its destiny.
WE shall see.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Announcing My Filing with the FEC.

  1. Did the LP respond to your message? You probably need to say you are dropping the Green run entirely and provide a recent professional photograph.

  2. No response yet.
    Can’t they hack NJDMV?

Leave a Reply

