Letters to Libertarian National Committee re: Complaint

About 2 weeks ago I emailed Bob Johnston, Wes Benedict and Nick Sarwark. I tried to complain about evident longstanding surveillance and covert operations against me, my family, friends and supporters. The argument could be made that it is due to this that my campaign is languishing. I asked if the party could investigate this and if it could do anything about this. No reply. I sent a second email asking for verification that my first was received. No reply.
So today I will send a third asking: 1. Are you jewish? 2. Are you not jewish but support Israel? 3. Are you a dhs/fbi and/or a Mossad agent or operative?
Question authority.
BLOG ADDENDUM: Complaint and Questions-
5/17. Basically I sent another email demanding a response. I said otherwise I will call for their removal from office.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Letters to Libertarian National Committee re: Complaint

  1. Cyberhorse says:

    Thank you for asking the burning questions we’ve all been dying to know. It’s about time someone stepped up to the plate and took it to them!

  2. Cyberhorse says:

    I hope we’ll see you on CSPAN at the national convention!

  3. See Dr. Phillies at IPR talking about the LP nominating Newt Gingrich. That’s right. He will be nominated via Nathan Norman. You better get used to it.

Leave a Reply

