Orlando: ANOTHER COINCIDENCE?

This morning-Tuesday-on CBS This Morning there was a report about the Orlando mass shooting. It was mentioned that it was a significant coincidence that two horrible murder incidents happened within a couple of days and a couple of miles apart in the same city. Orlando, Florida. They are dominating the headlines all over the country. Particularly so in a small town, Christina Grimmie’s hometown, Marlton, Evesham Township, NJ, coincidentally just a few miles from my home towm, Camden, NJ. The local major media/tv being Philadelphia.
Well, gee, here’s ANOTHER coincidence. I was supposed to attend the Libertarian National Convention just about 2 weeks ago. In ORLANDO, FL! I was determined to go for quite some time up to just about the last minute. Then I thought, quite suddenly and quite unlike me, oh, what’s the use? The fix is in for Gary Johnson. I haven’t a chance and nobody is going to listen to me. So I wrote here on my blog, The PLAS Place, that I was not going after all. Shortly thereafter I heard that paulie was back at IPR and would probably attend the convention after all.
Wasn’t there some reports of people making last minute change of plans on 9/11? Alluding to being forewarned? I thought in the past day or two, what if paulie was forewarned that there would be violence at the convention? He couldn’t all of a sudden bail. Everyone would notice. So he just withrew from IPR, a few months ago.
Now, what if the planned violence was at least 2 covert operations. One involves a man who is generally apolitical but homicidal/suicidal. He can be manipulated as to who to kill. Another involves a man who is radical islamist with a particular fixation on lgbtq. He is told there is a lgbtq caucus in the Libertarian party and they are having a convention in Orlando. The first could be directly aimed at me. With another watching who would administer a coup de grace if necessary. The second could be aimed directly at me, or generally, once the gunfire started, the associate could get me at his convenience.
Now, once I announced I was not going, the dhs/fbi/mossad had these at least 2 operations set. After the convention, why waste them? I announced I was going to ask for help with the exhumations. The 2 operations are launched in order to divert attention from my blog.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Orlando: ANOTHER COINCIDENCE?

  1. Wahid Tariq Fasal says:

    I think u may be on 2 something. Keep digging bro!

Leave a Reply

