Isn’t It About Time Ruth and Nancy Were Exhumed?

for leaflets see: https://rwm4prez2012.wordpress.com
I say Ruth Blumenstein and Nancy Benson are not in their graves. Several others, AT LEAST, also.
In order for me to believe that Ruth Blumenstein is in that grave, I would have to believe that at about the same time that I was being illegally evicted by a corrupted jewish judge in Camden County, Ruth and Doris Klinkenberg were both dying of cancer. Both died in about a month from when diagnosed. Doris had talked with my landlord and got a 3 month extension of my eviction. see: The Absurd Document. Ruth I had not talked with about it but could have.
Kind of like Nancy and I had not discussed my political campaign, but could have.
Kind of like I never met Mark Klinkenberg’s sister, Pat, but could have. She also died from cancer.
Too many dead or missing people. Too much -terminal-cancer. Too many coincidences.
I call on the Camden County, NJ and Boulder County, CO police to investigate these “deaths” and exhume these graves.
If anyone else would like to see these graves exhumed, the truth of what really happened to them revealed, please speak up.
Do I REALLY have to dig up Ruth’s grave MYSELF?

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Isn’t It About Time Ruth and Nancy Were Exhumed?

  1. When are you leaving for the convention?

    • rwm4prez2012 says:

      Should I go to Houston and be resoundingly defeated, like I would have been in Orlando?
      Or should I stay in NJ and see what happens with Ruth’s exhumation?

      • I thought you were going to Houston and then to Bayside to investigate William Saturn. Something has been wrong with him since the Tropical Storm and hiatus. He banned my friend Pyramid Pile of Penis from ATPR. He hasn’t responded to my emails. I thought you were going to get some answers.

  2. We can’t believe anything you say because you always let us down.

Leave a Reply

