UNITED STATES Marines: Find Out Whether U.S. Is Infiltrated/Targeted by Israeli Agents, Operatives, Military.

I say it is.
Certain American agents and corrupt politicians are in collusion with this.
I also say I suspect my Uncle Fred, a Marine, was poisoned and/or kidnapped by them.
Uncle Fred “died” in 2008. I had asked my father, his brother, to campaign for President with me and I would ask Uncle Fred also.
Shortly after that I heard he was sick and promptly died in the VA Hospital in Philadelphia. I am suspicious of this.
My dad is an out patient at the VA Clinic in Camden, New Jersey. I am suspicious of his “care”.
There may have been collusion between doctors there and the FBI to take his driver’s license.
My sister took it literally from his possession. Then told his doctors to contact Trenton to have it officially suspended. I was against that.
Use your own Intelligence Service. Do not rely exclusively on the Defense Intelligence Agency, National Security Agency, Department of Homeland Security, FBI, National Security Counsel etc.
Do not rely on the Israeli Mossad or Israeli military.
Israel is a terrorist state, perhaps the worst in history. And they have nuclear weapons.
Do not trust them. Do not be their dupes, their cannon fodder.
Defend AMERICA from all enemies, foreign or domestic.
It is your duty and responsibility.
Come get me-and my father-. I will join you.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

