Is Heidi Beirich, SPLC, Jewish?

This is a simple question. The answer is not so simple.
Heidi Beirich, Intelligence Project Director, Southern Poverty Law Center. What is HER agenda?
Finding out whether a person is jewish or not is often very difficult. Hence the infamous yellow jewish star patch, the Judenstern of ancient, not Nazi Germany, origin. Finding out one’s agenda, whether secret or known/unknown etc., is even more difficult.
My interest in this starts with Number One-ME! I believe I am under very heavy politically motivated AND VERY SUCCESSFUL attack. I believe I have correctly arrived at the answer and have developed a working hypothesis. I believe it started with the FBI, then they handed off to BOTH the Department of Homeland Security AND the Israeli Mossad. A HUGE international collusion.
I started in politics as a democrat, following my father’s lead involving the labor movement. I didn’t tell him but I rapidly found my way to the left. Then to the leftist progressive movement with Teddy Roosevelt as a prominent figure. I explored the political right and got involved with the libertarians. I came to the conclusion that they were the rightist progressive element, the Progressive party actually having a radical leftist and rightist component. In present day American political terms, the Green and Libertarian parties are actually the same party with a huge rift/split rendering both of them nearly impotent politically. To my utter amazement I was reached out to by “Vernon” the neo-Nazi troll who was like me, banned from posting comments at Independent Political Report which is jewish owned by Warren “Solomon” Redlich. Now I suspect something has happened to him(Vernon).
As a leftist/progressive I quickly learned about the SPLC. But it took me a long time to get where I am now, suspecting that the SPLC is jewish dominated. Much to my amazement I found jewish leftists zealously support Israel, a racist/apartheid counterrevolutionary theocracy. Israel is one of, if not the worst, the terrorist states in the world. Therein lies the dilemma, the jewish problem, MY PROBLEM.
So I am going to do further research on the SPLC, starting with bean counting the number/percentage of jews on the Board and staff of SPLC.
to be continued…

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Is Heidi Beirich, SPLC, Jewish?

  1. Wahid Tariq Fasal says:

    Genetic tests are available. Once they are completed, the problem can finally be solved once and for all.

Leave a Reply

