A Call for a Single Consensus Third Party Ticket for 2020: Richardson/Knapp(Knapp).

Start a Draft Richardson/Knapp website asap.
That is, Darcy Richardson/Thomas or Tamara (his wife) Knapp. They were candidates for the Reform party nomination late in the 2016 election cycle.
Richardson is a leftist of some sort. Longtime, well known, well respected and accepted in the third party and libertarian community generally.
Knapp is also longtime, well known and respected in the third party community.
I endorsed Richardson early in the 2016 election cycle as my second choice, to myself, for president. I endorsed Richardson/Knapp for the Reform party nomination as soon as I heard about it.
I also declared my opinion that Richardson/Knapp is, or could be, a fusion (left/progressive right/libertarian) ticket.
The idea is that this ticket could, by getting an early start in the election cycle, get so much support it could get at least one major (Green or Libertarian) third party nomination; perhaps both. Or, in the alternative, get enough support nationally, to get on enough ballots to theoretically win. Much as Nader did in 2008. Further, they may very well get over the 15% polling threshold to get into the presidential ticket debates.
They could also form a fusion Shadow Government/Presidential Cabinet.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Call for a Single Consensus Third Party Ticket for 2020: Richardson/Knapp(Knapp).

  1. You should run with Nathan Norman with the American Freedom Party, the only party willing to take on the ZOG.

    Norman-Milnes 2020

  2. CIA is trying to steal the election from Trump and what are you doing? Sitting on your ass?

  3. Dude says:

    Has Robert Milnes been kidnapped by the Mossad and taken to a secret facility in Israel? The supercomputer he has been replaced with seems to be getting very slow with the new content lately. Naturally, I suspect foul play and likely sabotage.

  4. Dude, dude, thanks for your concern.
    You are correct to note that I have slowed the pace of new posts recently.
    Presently I am keeping the top post there until at least Jan 3 to see if there is some response to it.
    I am holding back writing a new post, this one about how I suspect my sister and brother in law as being in collusion with the government against me using my father/elder abuse. Publishing that would bump STRIKE! to second place.
    Patience!

Leave a Reply

