Complaint in US District Court for NJ RE: 2016 Election Do-Over, Civil Case Terminated.-Robert Milnes at The PLAS Place.

Notice of Electronic Filing: Civil Case Terminated. Case Number: 1:17-cv-04222-RMB-AMD
Order Plaintiffs application is denied without prejudice. Ordered that the case be administratively terminated.
Signed by Judge Renee Marie Bumb 7/6/2017
US District Court for New Jersey
William T. Walsh, Clerk
Mitchell H. Cohen Building and US Courthouse
4th and Cooper Streets
Camden, NJ 08101
856-757-5021
I am considering filing a Notice of Appeal. However I do not know if that is barred by administrative termination.
Update: Thursday 7/6 I have mailed-mailed- a Notice of Appeal to District Court. I have no idea whether it will get docketed.
Also…I plan to MAIL an Omnibus motion/Brief/Affidavit as soon as later today to the Third Circuit Court moving that it be construed as an interlocutory appeal. Again, I have no idea whether it will get docketed.
I submitted that the District Court erred by not giving me due consideration pursuant to Supreme Court rulings about pro se and in forma pauperis litigants AND me as a disabled person pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Meanwhile I will try to get $400 and refile.
Update: Saturday 7/8 Can anyone else file this case? It is too problematic for me. I did not file an APPLICATION FOR IFP IN FORMA PAUPERIS Form AO 239. I felt it was too intrusive compared to NO financial inquiry by someone who pays the $400 filing fee. Also it should be unnecessary/superfluous in that I am on SSI thereby found to be indigent and disabled by the US government. Supplemental Security Income has been calculated to be about 78% of poverty level.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Complaint in US District Court for NJ RE: 2016 Election Do-Over, Civil Case Terminated.-Robert Milnes at The PLAS Place.

  1. NewFederalist says:

    Bummer!

Leave a Reply

