Appeal Filed in 2016 Election Do-Over Complaint. -Robert Milnes at The PLAS Place.

see: http://www.dockets.justia.com/docket/circuit-courts/ca3/17-2480
http://www.pacermonitor.com/public/case/21962445/Robert_Milnes_v_USA#

Upon being notified that my Complaint in US District Court was denied without prejudice, I had to figure out what was wrong and what to do. I figured the Court did NOT find my Complaint frivolous or without merit. It was probably some sort of procedural error in filing. I quickly figured at least 2 possible errors. But the Court did not specify. So I decided to appeal and specify to the Appellate Court that I request this to be construed as an interlocutory appeal. I actually referred to the rules and regulations involved in getting access to the Court’s services as a barrier to be subject to review pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act. I also requested expediency in that if the District Court ever gets to a decision about remedy a do-over of the 2016 elections, it should be able to do so soon.
It was either file an appeal or start over in District Court. Or give up in frustration.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

