Boycott/Protest My Father Being Held at the Veterans Administration CLC in Philadelphia. -Robert Milnes at The PLAS Place.

I am boycotting visiting my father at the VA Community Living Center in Philadelphia in protest. I ask everyone to do likewise, including staff there. Be sure to let everyone know of this; it would not do much good to be silent about it.
I don’t know what else to do.
I cannot afford an attorney to contest this in the courts. Even if I could, I am not very confident in the courts after my experiences. But on the other hand, I would be willing to give the courts a fair try. This is a good example of the need for legal system reform in America. Specifically how legal services are dispensed. Medical services on the other hand, are fairly well dispensed. For example, if you have an urgent medical problem, you can go to any emergency room and they MUST serve you. Here, I have an urgent legal problem and cannot get legal services.
Philadelphia Veterans Administration Community Living Center
3461 Civic Center Boulevard 215-823-4500/5800.
Admissions Coordinators Andrea Chapman ext. 3917, Kurt Quemore ext. 6355.
My position is that my father should be with me. Further, he should have been with me since the time my sister sold his condo. About 15 years ago. Instead she took him into her toxic house. In the least I should have been consulted when my father was taken by my sister and brother in law to the Care One rehab in Moorestown, NJ and then to the CLC. I was not. In the least his living with me should be given a fair try. This was not even discussed/considered to the best of my knowledge.
Further, I am suspicious that this whole situation has been set up to entrap me into a kidnapping charge. In my last phone conversation with case manager Kurt Quemore and nurse practitioner Lois Woodside, it was explained to me their position on my father being there and if I tried to take him from the premises, I would be arrested for kidnapping. Then they hanged up.
Who would set me up? Try the democratic/republican parties, the fbi/dhs, the Mossad.
In a previous conversation, Kurt advised me that there was a case meeting in which my sister was present and I was not informed about. And there was a meeting in which my father was asked if he wanted to consult an attorney and he said no.
I’m sorry but I consider this meeting to be unreliable. My father is very mad at my sister and brother in law and afraid of them. He told me so. They placed him there presumably regardless of what he said. He is in a strange place with strange people. He is confused and intimidated PLUS HE IS BEING DRUGGED without my oversight. ANYTHING HE SAYS OR DOES IS UNRELIABLE. THIS IS NOT A NORTH KOREAN DETENTION CAMP. MY sister is power of attorney but is not an attorney. Therefore my father has not had legal counsel for quite some time.
Further, and I told Kurt this, I do not trust my sister and/or the government. BY extension I do not trust him or the doctors there. I think he has been misdiagnosed as having dementia or he has been drugged/poisoned into such a state. There is a diagnosis of “prescribed medication induced psychosis”. Prescription drugs or poison.
I am suspicious of how he was so quick to not be able to walk and then not recovering in rehab.
I want my father taken to Cooper Hospital in Camden and examined including a tox screen. Then I want him detoxed of whatever drugs he is on and evaluated psychiatrically. There is a psych/eval unit at Cooper.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

