New Activity in US District Court for New Jersey. -Robert Milnes at The PLAS Place.

Basically I refiled the original complaint after the Appellate Court denied the appeal due to not paying the filing fee.
The previous docket number was mentioned. So I am wondering whether that case will be reopened or a new case number assigned.
On my own- I have no legal assistance- I figured That my previous Complaint was denied due to at least one filing error I made. So I corrected the most obvious one; I did not serve opposing counsel-the US Attorney. So I did that with Certificate of Service this time.
Now I await whether my Complaint gets docketed and whether my Application to proceed IFP is granted.
If that happens, I will promptly file at least 2 motions. For some crazy reason there are only 2 days/month for motions. And there must be a Notice filed. I guess the judges do not like surprises or to have to respond quickly. One will be for Pro Bono assisting counsel. Unless I can find compatible legal counsel on my own. Another will be for an Order to begin(make preparations) a Top Ten revote.
This is important; the reason for this whole Complaint; the correct remedy for the 2016 elections. We must have the six significant parties on all ballots. Plus at least 4 Independents on all ballots. That will level the playing field, so to speak. It would do little good to revote under the previous format. That will result in the Top two again; the republican and the democrat. The same old unfair and unrepresentative elections.
Maybe Trump would win again. Maybe not; Billary would. Or maybe the republicans would run someone else. Or the democrats. Doesn’t matter much from a third party/fair and representative perspective. Just another Constitutional, but unfair and unrepresentative, election.
Level the playing field, and suddenly fair and representative election possibilities are in play. Like in France but without the runoff(subsequent) election if necessary for a majority. In the USA, plurality victory is acceptable and coincidentally most fair and representative.
Also at this time I may ask Richard Winger and/or Christina Tobin to file an Amicus Curiae brief.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

