Awaiting District Court Decisions on 2016 Election Do-Over. -Robert Milnes at The PLAS Place.

See: NJDC Camden Civil 1-17-04222 RMB AMD
So far, I applied for IFP which was granted. The Court gave leave to file an amended Complaint which I did.
I applied for Pro Bono counsel, but even if granted, there are no guarantees.
I moved for a Preliminary Injunction to stop the 2017 elections.
I moved for a do-over of the 2016 elections with Top Ten with the 2017 elections.
Top Ten is my proposed remedy to Duverger’s Law.
I moved for an abolition of the Electoral College.
I moved for Court to request Amicus Curiae briefs from Richard Winger and Christina Tobin, or to subpoena them.
I am awaiting Court decisions.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

