Complaint sent to Camden County Bar Association against NCMHP attorney Lori Greenberg.

This morning I visited the website of the Camden County Bar Association and emailed a complainst Greenberg. I assume she is a member.
I referred the Association to my-this-website for further information.
Quite honestly I believe Greenberg should be prosecuted by the Camden County prosecutors office for her role in The Absurd/Fraudulent document fiasco and disbarred.
She should be shown the amount of mercy she showed me-an elderly, disabled, impoverished (SSI recipient) person-NONE.
5/27 Addendum.
Interesting development. I received a reply from the CCBA. They report Greenberg is not a member. They also pointed me to the attorney who is acting for the NJ Supreme Court in matters of attorney ethics.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for /2004/2008/2012/2016/2020/2024.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Complaint sent to Camden County Bar Association against NCMHP attorney Lori Greenberg.

  1. FightingForOurRightsinNJ says:

    rwm4prez2012 – we need to get in touch with you. It’s important. We are dealing with the very same issue right now with Lori Greenberg. Can you please reach out to us?

    • Jane Evans says:

      I am also interested in getting in contact with you regarding attorney Lori Greenberg’s practices and unethical behavior.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.