Open Letter to Darcy Richardson. -by Robert Milnes at The PLAS Place.

Darcy,

We are Facebook Friends.
I have never exchanged communications with you. However I did receive and respond to your email condolences about my father. No further communication came of that.
I have no idea whether you know about or understand my ideas about your possible candidacy. I endorsed, for what it was worth, your and Tom Knapp’s candidacy in 2018. Since then I have tried to communicate my proposal that your form a fusion ticket, you and Tom or his wife Tamara, and run a PLAS campaign for the Green party nomination. I have $5000 available to dedicate to my campaign or yours or any genuine PLAS campaign. My third choice for the Green nomination would be by default Howie Hawkins. However I have not heard anything from him about PLAS. He will probably win their nomination as it stands. I will probably vote for the GP nominee but I will not actively support and certainly not hand over $5000 without a PLAS declaration.
My other choice for your ticket vp would be Jo Jorgensen. My reason for writing my Open Letter to you and previously to Jo is to try to get through to you indirectly, as a direct route seems to be blocked.
I would be willing to coach/advise your campaign. Whether officially or not. Whether salaried or not.
My first piece of advice would be for you to declare your candidacy for the Green party nomination asap. Get listed on politics 1 dot com asap and contact the GP presidential support committee. They just love their committees.
I still believe the Green party has on its own the wherewithall to win the election with a fusion ticket and a PLAS campaign.
I hope you accept the challenge and I hear from you soon.

Bob Milnes.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for /2004/2008/2012/2016/2020/2024.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Open Letter to Darcy Richardson. -by Robert Milnes at The PLAS Place.

  1. NewFederalist says:

    I hope you are well. I see you haven’t given up hope for PLAS or son of PLAS or family of PLAS. I’ll give you this… you are persistent!

  2. rwm4prez2012 says:

    NF, very well, thank you.
    Haven’t given up, but I’m getting old! Older than Darcy. BUT…NOT as old as Trump or Biden!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.