WTF Is Going On At IPR?

For a brief history of Independent Political Report see: A History of IPR. -by Nathan Norman, IPR-X, June 11, 2022.

The History of IPR

You are welcome to form your own opinion of course. But here is my take: This post has been prompted by recent events at IPR. Evidently it has been purchased by Professor George Phillies of Massachusetts. But I have not seen any formal announcement or acknowledgment of this. Soon I noticed the comment procedure/moderation had changed and my comments were not being passed on to publication. i.e. I was banned from commenting unceremoniously. Then I noticed the search engine was no longer working. This was how I accessed the PLAS Open Thread and the PLAS ll Open Thread. Then I noticed the Archives was missing. This is where the two PLAS Open Threads are stored.

It seems to me that I and PLAS are under suppressive attack.

I hereby request that everyone boycott IPR in protest. And transfer all functions usually done at IPR to IPR-X OR The PLAS Place.

For further information go to IPR-X Open Thread.

https://iprx.wordpress.com

OR: https://tinyurl.com/yperuevu

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for /2004/2008/2012/2016/2020/2024.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to WTF Is Going On At IPR?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.