Aging cessation/reversal as a Consequence of Counter-neurotic Psychoanalytic Movement/Revolution?

See: The Sexual Revolution by Wilhelm Reich.

Also The Cancer Biopathy by Wilhelm Reich.

For me personally I am not all that concerned that I might develop cancer. I do not think so. However I have recently developed a bout with depression which in addition to my age (70) really incapacitates me. Consistent with the definition of neurosis: a serious discomfort or incapacitation not due to organic causes. I have little discomforts but I have serious incapacitation particularly my work capacity, including concentrating. Hence my difficulty studying in high school and college and holding down a job.

Since I have aged “normally”, I conclude that aging is a neurotic manifistation, depression being a neurotic symptom. Hypothesis: Counter-neurotic therapy should manifest counter-aging and counter-depression. Again for me personally, I would welcome the remedy to my manifest aging, which I would anticipate could be quite time consuming. On the other hand counter-depression fatigue relief could very well be comparatively swift. ANY would be a huge relief after all these years.

Again: Reich-Tension-charge-discharge-relaxation. In other words: Arousal-erection-orgasm-relaxation.In terms of biosexual/orgonomic energy: Arousal-biosexual ratiating bridges-biosexual fusion-relaxation. This should result in a biosexual charge of the entire body interior. For me personally a counter-depressive charge. And simultaneous counter-aging charge. I greatly desire this relief.

In humans, growth ends at about age 25. One reaches ideal “youthfulness” at 25 up to perhaps 35. Then one begins a noticible deterioration. In my case, age 70, would it take 35 years to get to the outer fringe of youthfulness 35 age reversal? UNKNOWN. This would require extensive experimentation, observation and documentation. I am willing to do this and should be considered the primary, actually only, candidate known presently.

Ideally a future society consisting of people at their most optimum “youthfulness” should be possible. How long might this take? UNKNOWN.

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for /2004/2008/2012/2016/2020/2024.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.