Open Letter to General Milley; Request for Political Asylum/Protective Custody,

I am a US Citizen, I hereby request political asylum/protective custody in the US within a secure facility, preferably in or near Washington, DC or alternatively Cheyenne Mountain, CO.

My rationale: I have certain extraordinary capabilities, knowledge and experiences that should be researched and documented. I agree to cooperate with this. I am very vulnerable to injury or political violence which could damage this. Obviously I could not do this if deceased.

Attacks could come from certain pro Zionist/Israel reactionaries, rightist or leftist extremists and/or the Israeli Mossad.

I request further communication.

RWM

About rwm4prez2012

Candidate for President of the UNITED STATES for /2004/2008/2012/2016/2020/2024.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.